Extra Credit

My three favorite activities are Sculpture, game Design, and Drawing. I like to draw and work with solid work or auto-cad because they are related to my major.

My least favorite Snap-chat, Location based Gaming, and Landscapes with a Corpse.I don’t enjoin those activities because it is not helpful.

I think Slack was great because i can use my phone wherever i go and can write any comment. it was more easy than Blackboard.

I think Art Talks and Artist OTW were great because students can discuss about different type of arts in the internet.

Leave a Reply

