Snapchat

This is my first time to use snap-chat. I think it is too quick for pictures. when i see the pictures, they take a few second and disappear. First time i thought it was a part of Instagram, but it is different program.

. IMG_2570IMG_2571IMG_2575

IMG_2577IMG_2578IMG_2579

 

I need to take a screen shoot to save the pictures. I think Instagram is more public than snap chat because it keeps all pictures long time. Someone loves to see their  pictures several times. Also, i like to see my old pictures.

I think they use the snap chat for fun and laugh, and it quick to delete their pictures.

I like the last picture, and it looks so cute.

 

Leave a Reply

