Architecture and Urban planning

 

IMG_0010  First, i look around my neighborhood.

I see all of them have one story building and trees in the middle.

w6  I start to build the second story building. I would like everyone has a big and beautiful houses.

IMG_0008  I build my house with three story houses . I like a big house with master bedroom, studying and working room, and one playing room. Every room has different color and structure. I like the model of Italy and Asian design. That is my dream’s house. Right now i live with my mom and my cousin with one story building. My house is a little small, but it is enough for three people. When i have a good job, i will buy the bigger house.

Leave a Reply

